Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Zhiyun Smooth-Q2 3-Axis Handheld Gimbal Stabilizer SMOOTH-Q2

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 9 reviews
Zhiyun
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Mount Type
Other
Brand
Zhiyun
Model Number
SMOOTH-Q2
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Mount Type:
Other
Brand:
Zhiyun
Model Number:
SMOOTH-Q2
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
The Zhiyun company offers users to check out SMOOTH-Q2. The features of SMOOTH-Q2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SMOOTH-Q2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Zhiyun SMOOTH-Q2. Buy (Zhiyun SMOOTH-Q2 or Smooth-Q2 3-Axis Handheld Gimbal Stabilizer) with benefits.

Zhiyun Smooth-Q2 3-Axis Handheld Gimbal Stabilizer SMOOTH-Q2 Overview

Zhiyun Smooth Q2 Review - The New Best Smartphone Gimbal 2019?

Zhiyun Smooth Q2 Review - The New Best Smartphone Gimbal 2019?

Zhiyun Smooth Q2 Review: The Best & Smallest Phone Gimbal

Zhiyun Smooth Q2 Review: The Best & Smallest Phone Gimbal

Zhiyun Smooth Q2 | Worth getting over the DJI Osmo Mobile 3?

Zhiyun Smooth Q2 | Worth getting over the DJI Osmo Mobile 3?

ZHIYUN Smooth-Q2 Official Tutorial | Balance | Setup | Gimbal Mode | ZY Play

ZHIYUN Smooth-Q2 Official Tutorial | Balance | Setup | Gimbal Mode | ZY Play

Zhiyun Smooth Q Review. 3-Axis Gimbal For Mobile Phones

Zhiyun Smooth Q Review. 3-Axis Gimbal For Mobile Phones

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
9 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
October 27, 2019

Comment:

Light kept moving from L to POV mode upon turning ON. It kept doing the same even when out to charge. I did not get it to turn On as it should. Poor quality. Rushed product!
The instruction card that came with it has extremely small print that you need a microscope. Poor customer experience out if the box.
The only good thing I can say that it felt solid in the hand and well made and thats about it

Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

I had to order the Smooth-Q2 online since my local Best Buy didn’t have one in the store; but have to say, it was well worth the wait. Easy to setup, easy to balance with my large smartphone and easy to shoot with. Unbelievable features too. I am so amazed by the ease of use that I plan on getting one for my grandson so he keeps his hands off mine when he comes to visit!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

I had to order the Smooth-Q2 online since my local Best Buy did not have it in stock; but I have to say it was well worth the wait. Easy to setup, easy to to balance with my large smartphone and easy to shoot with. Unbelievable features too. I am so amazed by how much fun it is to use, that I plan to get one for my grandson so he keeps his hands off mine when he comes to visit!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

This gimbal is so small and portable. Easy to use once you get used to the different options. Wish it came with a soft case, but overall, a real nice gimbal. Fits the iPhone 11 Pro Max with a case with no issues. Also good with iPhone 7+ with attached lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2019

Comment:

I bought this gimbal specifically for Disneyland. Even though my iPhone 11 Pro has great stabilization the gimbal made it easier to carry around the park. Would recommend this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2019

Comment:

I absolutely love my Smooth-Q2. I have to admit that I was a little apprehensive at first because I have an iPhone 11 and thought it might be too big for the Smooth-Q2, but was I wrong! It fits perfectly and has no balancing issues. I really like that I can see exactly what mode I’m in instead of guessing. I can’t believe how compact yet rugged it is. I don’t think I’d ever use all of the features that it has, but I’m glad they’re there in case I would ever need them. I’m so glad I decided to buy one. Great product!

Overall rating 3 stars
December 1, 2019

Comment:

super small and portable and can charge your phone while on too! If using wide angle you can tap three times to go into wide angle mode or simply hold the gimbal at an angle (like a flashlight aiming up into a tree) otherwise you will see the gimbal in the corner of the screen.

Worst part is the lock clamp broke after the fourth use – I was simply unlocking the clamp so not even locking it but it was enough to snap it – will be going back for exchange.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Works amazing! The only problem is the app, the app will not sync with the camera

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I bought and sold the dji osmo mobile 3 because it wasn’t fully compatible with my iPhone 11 Max. This gimbal works without issues. Software could be better but you don’t need it for most things.

Description
Explore your artistic side by capturing special moments with this Zhiyun SMOOTH-Q2 three-axis smartphone gimbal. The aluminum body construction and soft silicone coating offer a solid, yet comfortable grip for more stable shots. Switching between different modes spurs your creativity when shooting video or creating 360-degree barrel shots. This pocket-sized Zhiyun SMOOTH-Q2 three-axis smartphone gimbal features a quick-release latch for detaching your phone easily.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Mount Type Other
Brand Zhiyun
Model Number SMOOTH-Q2
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name Smooth-Q2 3-Axis Handheld Gimbal Stabilizer
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 191493001428
The Zhiyun company offers users to check out SMOOTH-Q2. The features of SMOOTH-Q2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SMOOTH-Q2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Zhiyun SMOOTH-Q2. Buy (Zhiyun SMOOTH-Q2 or Smooth-Q2 3-Axis Handheld Gimbal Stabilizer) with benefits.
My review Zhiyun Smooth-Q2 3-Axis Handheld Gimbal Stabilizer SMOOTH-Q2

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới